New Website!


"Flint Junior Golf Association awards seven $1000 scholarships for the 2015-2016 academic year."

Scholarships were awarded based on academic acheivement, FJGA participation, community service, a brief essay, and a recommendation from their group site supervisor.  The FJGA Scholarship Fund is supported by the AJGA Randy Wise Junior Open.  Loyd Walter, Director of the Flint Junior Golf Association, noted that he was impressed with the accomplishments and honors of this year's scholarship recipients. "It is evident by their accomplishments that these young men and women have been an asset not only to FJGA, but also to their school districts and community.

2015 Scholarship Recipients

Reanna Barth

Mackenzie Chappell

Alex Finsterwald

Evan Flood

Mitchell Hughes

Christopher Keller

Jason Raske